Vorstand

 

 
Funktion  Name  Telefon E-Mail
Vorsitzender
Karlheinz Renner
 Privat:07624-7687 / Mobil:0171-1244099 Fax:07623-794412 renner@msc-schopfheim.org
stellv. Vorsitzender
Helmut Koch
 Privat:07622-668303 / Mobil: 0151-43118728 hkoch@kochtuning.com
Schriftführer
Ina Buchholz
 Privat:07621-1579217 / Mobil: 0151-53042757 buchholz@msc-schopfheim.org
Schatzmeister
Jürgen Lauber
 Privat: 07622-668180 lauber@msc-schopfheim.org
Rennleiter Thomas Grässlin  Privat:07622-2319 / Mobil: 0151-43118728 graesslin@msc-schopfheim.org
Rennleiter Thomas Grässlin  Privat:07622-2319 / Mobil: 0151-43118728
rennleiter@mscschopfheim.de
Presse Salome Winkler  Mobil: 0152/59094107 salome.winkler@web.de
Mitglieder- Verwaltung
Mirjam Winkler   Pritvat: 07623-59251 winkler.mirjam@t-online.de
Sportleiter / Webmaster
Holger Schade  Mobil: 015775287070 holgerschade@gmx.de
Strecke Motocross
Wolfgang Kuehn  Mobil: 0173/2510287 wolfgang.kuehn@autohaus-winzer.de
Strecke Motocross
Peter Baumann  Mobil: 0171/3641036 p.baumann58@me.com
Jugend Sven Voeckt  Mobil:0171/6555350 wmstreckenposten@web.de
BMX / Dirt   Bike
Tobias Schillinger
 Pritvat: 07622-63944 tobischillinger@yahoo.de